Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 16

TVs of Terror presents

Alien Force

They're here...and they're fighting mad!

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Movie/Film/TV

Share Event

Not Available

Wed Jul 17

Parachute Punk Show:

Skinman & Snuki

with Confusion's Prince, Accute Effect, & Threat Actor

Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Punk

Share Event

Not Available

Thu Jul 18

Lacey Sturm

Lacey Sturm

with Islander, Amethyst

Islander, Amethyst

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00-$25.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Jul 19

You Should Be Listening presents:

Be Your Own Pet

Be Your Own Pet

with Sick Fucks, Nowhere Squares

Sick Fucks, Nowhere Squares

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $22.00

Punk

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Jul 20

Emo Night Brooklyn

Doors: 9:00PM / Show: 10:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Tue Jul 23

You Should Be Listening presents:

Wand

Wand

with Jody Nelson

Jody Nelson

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $18.00

Psych Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wed Jul 24

Substrate Bingo

Substrate Bingo

with Jackie Lo

Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Other Content

Share Event

Not Available

Thu Jul 25

Gladys Improv

Comedy Night

Doors: 7:30PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Saturn

$10.00

Improv

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Jul 26

You Should Be Listening presents:

Evan Honer - Nowhere Fast Tour

Evan Honer

with Leon Majcen

Leon Majcen

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $22.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Jul 27

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

The biggest 2000s/Y2K party in the country!

Doors: 9:00PM / Show: 10:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $15.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Jul 29

The Moth Birmingham StorySLAM: TEMPTATION

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $14.00

Performing Arts General

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wed Jul 31

Good Looks

Good Looks

with Haysop

Haysop

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Indie

Share Event

Not Available

Thu Aug 1

The Heaviest Corner on Earth

Sacramentum

Sacramentum

with Vimur, Ectovoid

Vimur, Ectovoid

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Aug 2

You Should Be Listening and Reaction Presents

Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing

with Peel Dream Magazine

Peel Dream Magazine

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $27.50

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Aug 3

Redd Kross

Redd Kross

with Dale Crover (DJ Set)

Dale Crover (DJ Set)

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $25.00-$30.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Aug 5

TWEN

TWEN

with Enumclaw

Enumclaw

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Alternative

Share Event

Not Available

Wed Aug 7

Saturn's Cosmic Karaoke

with Tristen Klavenga

Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Other Content

Share Event

Not Available

Fri Aug 9

No Scrubs: 90s Dance Party

The biggest 90s dance party in the country!

Doors: 9:00PM / Show: 10:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $15.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Aug 10

Friends of Dan Sartain

Friends of Dan Sartain

with Plate Six, Nowhere Squares, Williamson Brothers

Plate Six, Nowhere Squares, Williamson Brothers

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

$10.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Thu Aug 15

TimaLikesMusic Presents:

That 90's Love: An Old School R&B Party

An Old School R&B Party

Doors: 9:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $15.00

R&B

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Aug 16

Perpetual Groove

Perpetual Groove

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00-$25.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Aug 17

Coliseum

Coliseum

with Droves, Bulging

Droves, Bulging

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

$15.00

Punk

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Tue Aug 20

Oscillations: An Electronic Music Open Mic Performance

Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Experimental

Share Event

Not Available

Wed Aug 21

Substrate Bingo

Substrate Bingo

with Jackie Lo

Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Other Content

Share Event

Not Available

Sat Aug 24

Soultopia™

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00-$30.00

Benefit

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Aug 26

The Moth Birmingham StorySLAM: HOT MESS

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $14.00

Performing Arts General

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wed Aug 28

Big Spring Ent. Presents

The Collection

The Collection

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $12.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Aug 30

Gimme Gimme Disco

Doors: 9:00PM / Show: 10:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $17.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Aug 31

Levels House Party

Doors: 9:00PM / Show: 10:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $17.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sun Sep 1

Cold Hard Steel, Autolith

Cold Hard Steel, Autolith

with All In, Day Job

All In, Day Job

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Saturn

$10.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Sep 6

Michael Marcagi

Michael Marcagi

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00-$25.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Sep 7

Tommy Prine

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00-$25.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sun Sep 8

"Eternity in The Lake of Fire" LP Release Show

Bitter Calm

Bitter Calm

with Mood Room, Sugarplums

Free

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

Alternative

Share Event

Not Available

Tue Sep 10

Shooting Star Tour

Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band

with Matt Heckler

Matt Heckler

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $30.00-$100.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Thu Sep 12

Big Spring Ent. Presents

Boy Named Banjo

Boy Named Banjo

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $15.00

Folk

Share Event

Coming Soon

Sat Sep 14

You Should Be Listening presents:

Joe Pera and Todd Barry: South of Funny Tour

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $42.00-$47.00

Stand-Up

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Sep 16

You Should Be Listening presents:

King Buzzo & Trevor Dunn

King Buzzo & Trevor Dunn

with JD Pinkus

JD Pinkus

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $26.50

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wed Sep 18

Belzebong

Belzebong

with Domkraft, Leather Lung

Domkraft, Leather Lung

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $15.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Thu Sep 19

You Should Be Listening presents:

Reverend Kristin Michael Hayter

Reverend Kristin Michael Hayter

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $28.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Sep 20

Amigo the Devil: Yours Until the Tour is Over

Amigo the Devil

with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings, Suzanne Santo

TK & The Holy Know-Nothings, Suzanne Santo

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:45PM

at Saturn

18+, $27.50-$32.50

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Sep 21

Code-R Productions Presents:

Clay Street Unit

Clay Street Unit

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $22.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Sep 27

Subsonics

Subsonics

with Angel Face

Angel Face

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

Alternative

Share Event

Not Available

Sat Sep 28

You Should Be Listening presents

Jon Spencer

Jon Spencer

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $18.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Sep 30

The Moth Birmingham StorySLAM: ELBOW GREASE

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $14.00

Performing Arts General

Share Event

Coming Soon

Tue Oct 1

You Should Be Listening presents:

Jordy Searcy

Jordy Searcy

with Theo Kandel

Theo Kandel

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $18.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wed Oct 2

Mannequin Pussy

Mannequin Pussy

with Margaritas Podridas

Margaritas Podridas

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $25.00-$30.00

Punk

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Thu Oct 3

Big Spring Ent. presents:

The Moss

hey, nothing

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $22.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Oct 7

FOZZY 25th Anniversary Tour

Fozzy

with The Nocturnal Affair, Clozure

The Nocturnal Affair, Clozure

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $25.00-$30.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sun Oct 13

You Should Be Listening presents:

Bit Brigade Performs "Super Mario World" + "F-Zero" LIVE

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $17.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Oct 14

Joe P

with Anna Shoemaker

Anna Shoemaker

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $17.50-$22.50

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Tue Oct 15

Atmosphere – The Traveling Forever Tour

Atmosphere

with NOFUN!, Reverie

feat. special guests NOFUN! & Reverie

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $39.50-$45.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wed Oct 16

You Should Be Listening presents:

Bob Mould Solo Electric

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $27.50

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Thu Oct 17

Big Spring Ent. Presents

Avery Anna

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $23.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Oct 19

You Should Be Listening presents:

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN

featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Tue Oct 22

You Should Be Listening presents:

Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings

with Equipment, Farmers Wife

Equipment, Farmers Wife

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $25.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wed Oct 23

You Should Be Listening presents:

Chameleons

Chameleons

with The Veldt

The Veldt

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $25.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Oct 25

Scare Your Face Off Fest XIV by DIY Birmingham

DIY BIRMINGHAM

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $10.00-$15.00

Halloween

Share Event

Box Office Only

Sun Oct 27

Boris "Amplifier Worship Service"

Boris

with Starcrawler

with special guest Starcrawler

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $25.00

Doom/Stoner Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Oct 28

The Moth Birmingham StorySLAM: STRANGE ENCOUNTERS

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $14.00

Performing Arts General

Share Event

Coming Soon

Thu Oct 31

You Should Be Listening presents:

of Montreal

of Montreal

with Sick F*cks, Sugarplums

Sick F*cks, Sugarplums

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $27.50

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fri Nov 1

Big Spring Entertainment presents:

Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

with The Tailspins

The Tailspins

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $28.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sat Nov 2

Saturn Nights with Good People + Avondale Brewing

Hotel Fiction

Hotel Fiction

Staring at the Sun Tour

Doors: 7:30PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Saturn

Pop

Share Event

Not Available

Thu Nov 7

Casey Rocket

Casey Rocket

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $27.50-$32.50

Stand-Up

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Nov 18

The Moth Birmingham StorySLAM: YES, CHEF!

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $14.00

Performing Arts General

Share Event

Coming Soon

Tue Nov 19

You Should Be Listening presents

Stop Light Observations

Stop Light Observations

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Thu Nov 21

Stephen Wilson Jr. SON OF DAD TOUR 2024

Stephen Wilson Jr

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00-$95.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sun Dec 15

Big Spring Ent. presents:

American Aquarium

American Aquarium

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $25.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mon Dec 16

The Moth Birmingham StorySLAM: SILVER LINING

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Saturn

18+, $14.00

Performing Arts General

Share Event

Coming Soon

Fri Jan 31

Michigander

Michigander

with Sydney Sprague

Sydney Sprague

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Saturn

18+, $20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets